GovWhitePapers Logo

Sorry, your browser is not compatible with this application. Please use the latest version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge or Safari.

National Critical Functions Status Update to the Critical Infrastructure Community

  • Author(s):
  • Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

In the Spring of 2019, the Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA), through the National Risk Management Center (NRMC), published a set of 55 National Critical Functions (NCFs) to guide national risk management efforts.

Subsequent to the publication of the NCFs, the NRMC has worked closely with Sector Specific Agencies and private sector representatives of the Critical Infrastructure Partnership Advisory Council to develop a more robust understanding of critical infrastructure risk and risk management.

  • Share this:
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share via Email
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • White Paper
Website:Visit Publisher Website
Publisher:Department of Homeland Security
Published:July 1, 2020
Copyright:Public Domain

Featured Content

Contact Publisher

Claim Content